Header Ads Widget

Ticker

6/recent/ticker-posts

To carnosaur or not to carnosaur...

...that is the question.

Vermintide lists have to be in this weekend, and Neil the TO is allowing the 50% Lords/Heroes as per the GW FAQ.

So.

If I take a Scarvet onna carnosaur, I can take a BSB on a Cold One. And that's it, no magic defence.

Alternatively I could take 2x Scarvet (1x Gen, 1x BSB) on Cold Ones, a L1, and a Chief on a Terradon or Ripperdactyl for sorta the same points.

Taking a carnosaur means I get to paint a new model. Either way, it's going to be interesting.

Yorum Gönder

0 Yorumlar